1. Welcome to the Site!

Please feel free to register for an account for the site
    It provides you access to many different features and the ability to post your own threads.
    Come join and while you are at it make some money and meet other traders.

2. Cookies Being Used

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
    Learn more about what a cookie is and how we use them here!

Staff Banned Management Service thread | Professional | Reliable | Hard Working

Discussion in 'Recruitment' started by Banned, May 12, 2018.

1. Banned

Banned Diamond Diamond

Ratings:
    +4
    Diamond Shards:
    Introduction:
    Hello,
    I am MineWoodTurtle. Also, known as Banned. I am currently 17 years of age. I have been playing Minecraft for 3 years now. With this 3 years, I have learnt a few things. I have learnt how to make basic Minecraft plugins, another thing I have about is how to configure files.

Why should you choose me?
    You should choose me because I have experience in most fields of work. I am a hard working person that doesn't stop till the job is done. I make sure all my work is of a high standard. I always listen to suggestions about the work I do or the thing I am doing. I try to be unique with everything that I do.

What are you looking to do?
    I am looking to do the following.
    - Sales Rep (10%+)
    - Staff Manager a
    - Support Agent
    - Community Manager
    - If there is anything else please private message.

Skills I have:
    Dedicated to the work I do.
    A mature person.
    Funny person but knows when to shut up.
    Active.

Primemc: