Staff Banned Management Service thread | Professional | Reliable | Hard Working

Banned

Diamond
Diamond
Jun 19, 2017
Introduction:
Hello,
I am MineWoodTurtle. Also, known as Banned. I am currently 17 years of age. I have been playing Minecraft for 3 years now. With this 3 years, I have learnt a few things. I have learnt how to make basic Minecraft plugins, another thing I have about is how to configure files.

Why should you choose me?
You should choose me because I have experience in most fields of work. I am a hard working person that doesn't stop till the job is done. I make sure all my work is of a high standard. I always listen to suggestions about the work I do or the thing I am doing. I try to be unique with everything that I do.

What are you looking to do?
I am looking to do the following.
- Sales Rep (10%+)
- Staff Manager a
- Support Agent
- Community Manager
- If there is anything else please private message.

Skills I have:
Dedicated to the work I do.
A mature person.
Funny person but knows when to shut up.
Active.

Primemc:
This server is a 2k player base server. I was a helper on here twice. I resigned the first time and demoted the second time. Prime gave me a lot of experience within Minecraft. It also led me to new friends. The experience I learnt from this is things like when to warn people how to spot a ghost hacker. It also learnt me to always concentrate on the chat just in case you miss something. The last thing Prime really taught me is that I should never give up on anything.

LuckySb:
The time I was a helper on luckysb was when a youtuber Target3dGaming played on the server so the server had around 150-200 players online. Luckysb didn't teach me anything apart from what I knew from prime and another server I have been staff on.

Utopia Services:
At Utopia services, I advertised their discord server, helped with suggestions, did applications, type up sales representative booklet and staff booklet.

FrontierNetwork: